KSFCA Board

PositionNameBoard E-Mail
PresidentJon FioRitoprez@kenoshasportfishing.com
Vice PresidentOpenviceprez@kenoshasportfishing.com
SecretaryOpensecretary@kenoshasportfishing.com
TreasurerLynn Davistreasurer@kenoshasportfishing.com
4yr Board MemberBonny Jantzen
4yr Board MemberJim Zondlak
3yr Board MemberJohn Larsen
3yr Board MemberScott Kessler
2yr Board MemberDick Kessler
1yr Board MemberJack Springer
1yr Board MemberMike Smith
Committee Group Chairperson
Kids Fish-N-FunLynn Davisfishnfun@kenoshasportfishing.com
Club Fishing ContestsOpenmonthlycontest@kenoshasportfishing.com
FundraiserJon FioRitofundraiser@kenoshasportfishing.com
SunshineJerry Viganskysunshine@kenoshasportfishing.com
Supporting MembershipOpensupportmember@kenoshasportfishing.com
Regular MembershipMike Smithmembership@kenoshasportfishing.com
FederationMark Hasenbergfederation@kenoshasportfishing.com
Rearing PondMark Hasenbergrearingpond@kenoshasportfishing.com
Pike River CleanupJim Zondlakpikeriver@kenoshasportfishing.com
Website/Electronic Comm.Mike Smithwebsite@kenoshasportfishing.com
Fly TyingJack Springerflytying@kenoshasportfishing.com
PublicationsOpenpublication@kenoshasportfishing.com